President's CabinetPresident's Cabinet

President's Cabinet

President Buxton

Barry M. Buxton ’11H, PhD
President, Lees-McRae College
828.898.8785
buxtonb@lmc.edu

Organizational Structure

Kacy Crabtree

Kacy E. Crabtree, PhD
Vice President of Academic Affairs
828.898.8739
crabtree@lmc.edu

Organizational Structure I

Organizational Structure II

Suzette Fronk

Suzette Fronk
Vice President of Finance and Business Affairs
828.898.8809
fronks@lmc.edu

Organizational Structure

Ginger Hansen

Ginger Hansen
Vice President of Enrollment Management and Communications
828.898.8740
hanseng@lmc.edu

Organizational Structure

Caroline Hart

Caroline O. Hart
Vice President of Advancement
828.898.8777
hartc@lmc.edu

Organizational Structure

Jon H. Driggers
Dean of Students
828.898.8797
driggersj@lmc.edu

Organizational Structure

Bill McGowan

Bill McGowan
Vice President of Facilities and Security
828.898.8776
mcgowanb@lmc.edu

Organizational Structure

Craig McPhail

Craig McPhail
Vice President of Athletics and Club Sports
828.898.2483
mcphail@lmc.edu

Organizational Structure

Blaine Hansen

Blaine J. Hansen
Vice President of Strategic Planning and Effectiveness
828.898.8838
hansenb@lmc.edu

Organizational Structure

Bo Bennett
Vice President of Extended Campus and Online Learning
828.448.6197
bennettb@lmc.edu

Organizational Structure