President's CabinetPresident's Cabinet

President's Cabinet

President Buxton

Barry M. Buxton ’11H, PhD
President, Lees-McRae College
828.898.8785
buxtonb@lmc.edu

Organizational Structure

Bo Bennett, PhD
Vice President of Online Learning
828.446.6635
bennettb@lmc.edu

Organizational Structure

Jon H. Driggers
Vice President of Student Development and Dean of Students
828.898.8797
driggersj@lmc.edu

Organizational Structure

Suzette Fronk

Suzette Fronk
Vice President of Finance and Business Affairs
828.898.8809
fronks@lmc.edu

Organizational Structure

Blaine Hansen

Blaine J. Hansen
Vice President of Strategic Planning and Effectiveness
828.898.8838
hansenb@lmc.edu

Organizational Structure

Ginger Hansen

Todd Lidh, PhD
Provost and Dean of Faculty
828.898.8962
lidht@lmc.edu 

Organizational Structure I

Organizational Structure II

 

Craig McPhail

Craig McPhail
Vice President of Athletics and Club Sports
828.898.2483
mcphail@lmc.edu

Organizational Structure

Brent Thomas ’85
Vice President of Advancement
828.898.8777
thomasb@lmc.edu 

Organizational Structure