Business Administration, BA, BS, Minor

   
   


Faculty

Amy Anderson, MBA Marketing
Interim Chair, Division of Business Administration
andersona@lmc.edu
John LaCapra, JD
Full-time Adjunct Instructor of Business
lacapraj@lmc.edu
Matthew Sawyer, MS Accounting
Instructor of Business
sawyerm@lmc.edu
Joseph Walsh, MBA Finance
Instructor of Business
walshj@lmc.edu
Robert Taylor, CPA, MS Accounting
Instructor of Business
taylorr@lmc.edu
Dr. Robert Thrasher
Sport Administration & Cycling
thrasherr@lmc.edu
Ted Silver, BSPH, JD
Instructor of Cycling Minor
silvert@lmc.edu 
Pamela Keystone, DBA
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
keystonep@lmc.edu