Business Administration, BA, BS, Minor

   
   


Business Administration Faculty

Amy Anderson, MBA Marketing
Interim Chair, Division of Business Administration
BS, Florida Southern College
MBA, East Tennessee State University
andersona@lmc.edu
John LaCapra, JD
Full-time Adjunct Instructor of Business
lacapraj@lmc.edu
Matthew Sawyer, MS Accounting
Instructor of Business
BS, MS, Appalachian State University
sawyerm@lmc.edu
Joseph Walsh, MBA Finance
Associate Instructor of Business
BS, Gardner-Webb University
MBA, Appalachian State University
walshj@lmc.edu
Robert Taylor, CPA, MS Accounting
Instructor of Business
BBA, BS, M.Acc., East Tennessee State University
taylorr@lmc.edu
Dr. Robert Thrasher
Assistant Professor of Sport Administration
BA, MA, MS, PhD, University of Louisville
thrasherr@lmc.edu
Ted Silver, BSPH, JD
Instructor of Cycling Minor
silvert@lmc.edu 
Pamela Keystone
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
BS, MBA, University of Tennessee at Chattanoooga
DBA, Nova Southeastern University
keystonep@lmc.edu