Business Administration, BA, BS, Minor

   
   


Division of Business Administration Faculty

Amy Anderson, MBA Marketing
Interim Chair, Division of Business Administration
BS, Florida Southern College
MBA, East Tennessee State University
andersona@lmc.edu
Pamela Keystone
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
BS, MBA, University of Tennessee at Chattanoooga
DBA, Nova Southeastern University
keystonep@lmc.edu
Joseph Walsh, MBA Finance
Associate Instructor of Business
BS, Gardner-Webb University
MBA, Appalachian State University
walshj@lmc.edu
John LaCapra, JD
Full-time Adjunct Instructor of Business
lacapraj@lmc.edu
Ted Silver, BSPH, JD
Instructor of Cycling Minor
silvert@lmc.edu 
Terry Smith
Assistant Professor
Sport Administration Program Coordinator

BA, Furman University
MBA, University of Warwick (Coventry, England)
smitht@lmc.edu 

Michele Williams
Adjunct Instructor of Sport Administration
Women's Basketball Coach
williamsa@lmc.edu