Class AgentsClass Agents

Class Agents

This amazing program is transforming alumni giving participation at Lees-McRae College. Agents emphasize to their classmates the importance of alumni engagement: encouraging alumni to make an annual gift to their Alma Mater, attending alumni events on and off campus and finding classmates lost to the Alumni Association. If your class is not yet represented, please consider becoming an Agent. Join the Class Agent family and be a part of the success at Lees-McRae College

Michelle Vance Scott ’86/’90
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
828.898.2489
scottmv@lmc.edu


Ken Sullivan

Kenneth D. Sullivan ’59

Chair, Advancement Committee,
Lees-McRae Alumni Board


Meet the Class Agents:

Rose Bowden

Rose Bisanar Bowden ’41

704-864-2277

Carson Oakley ’47

336-628-7931
cojo6@triad.rr.com

Karol Ogburn Laws ’50

336-887-2893
klaws3030@northstate.net

Dalton Beaman

Dalton Beaman ’51

336-674-2713
beamanlg@aol.com

Eugene A. Hester ’52

336-299-7930
ehester3801@att.net

Ronnie Current

Ronnie Current ’53

828-245-2438
rdcurrent@triad.rr.com
Bill Cochran

Bill Cochran ’54

704-782-1456
bill_paiti@gmail.com
Pat Tilley

Pat Smith Tilley ’55

336-998-5684
PatCTilley@mindspring.com

Sarah Moore Province ’56

301-587-5747
sarahleeprovince@gmail.com

Wendell Boggs ’57

828-733-9496
704-735-1612

Not Pictured  

Carroll T. Overton ’58

919-736-1987
coverton4@nc.rr.com

Betty Walker

Betty Jones Walker ’59

804-739-8631            LizbethWalker@verizon.net
Carol Timblin

Carol Lowe Timblin ’60

704-545-6552
ctimblin@gmail.com
Not Pictured

Kay Rich Eisinger ’61

dkeisinger@yahoo.com

Don McCaskill ’63

910-947-2542
donmcc42@aol.com
Don Rich

Don Rich ’64

336-629-3774
rich0515@embarqmail.com

Walt McMillan ’66

336-359-2285
yvwineguy@yahoo.com

Paula Jarrett Hoover ’67

828-464-1566
pjhoover2@gmail.com
Not Pictured

Julia Cowan Rawlinson ’69

704-408-3771
jcr2bme@gmail.com

Jim Hall ’70

828-302-3459
jimh1950@yahoo.com

Bill Crouse ’71

919-847-7872
wcrouse74@hotmail.com
Gail Miller

Gail Miller ’72

336-578-8095
gmiller20@triad.rr.com
Robert Cobb

Robert Cobb ’75

919-854-4406
fandiman@hotmail.com
Not Pictured

Brian MacKay ’76

336-643-7303

Sonja Tobler Carpenter ’78

704-477-0569
swisscarpenterdiver@gmail.com
Not Pictured

Jane Ellis Harris ’79

919-528-2137
jeh1958@earthlink.net

Hugh Brank ’80

919-300-1669
HBrank@nc.rr.com
Not Pictured

Jim Stewart ’82

919-515-1229
jim_stewart@ncsu.edu

Lynn Hinshaw ’83

828-898-3473
hinshaw@lmc.edu

Sidney Yarbrough ’86

706-315-9463
acosid@knology.net
Not Pictured

Lesley Hughes Canupp ’88

828-733-0858
theattentiveassistant@gmail.com

John Blalock ’91

706-339-2502
jsb1201@comcast.net
Morgan Herdklotz

Morgan Beck Herdklotz ’93

828-898-7859
moherdklotz@gmail.com
Not Pictured

Stacy Lamb ’97

318-372-5285
stacyruthlamb@gmail.com
Not Pictured

Tennille Kilby Cates ’98

704-876-2007
tennillekilby@hotmail.com
Gary Moss

Gary Moss ’99

828-260-3218
garytmossjr@yahoo.com
Not Pictured

Melanie Wilkins Bennett ’00

919-656-5091
melaniewbennett@gmail.com

Meghann Engnell ’01

201-333-3074
Meaghann97@yahoo.com
Not Pictured

Nola Rasper Bloemendall ’02

812-272-9216
nolabloemendaal@yahoo.com
Natalie Ellison-Renk

Natalie Ellison-Renk ’03

910-547-7087
natpat_lmc@hotmail.com
Nat Joiner

Nat Joiner ’04

540-314-5534
nat@fwmgmt.com

Sarah McAllister ’05

504-862-3109
smcallis@tulane.edu
Not Pictured

Nicole Short Grandelli ’06

704-502-4766
grandelli502@gmail.com

DJ Menifee ’07

765-617-3323
djmenifee@gmail.com
Justin Bulla

Justin Bulla ’08

336-978-5622
justinmbulla@gmail.com

Alexandra McLeod ’09

336-407-4737
alex.mcleod6287@gmail.com

Joshua Kurtz ’10

919-965-3761
jkurtz@ncumc.org
AnnMarie Hall

AnnMarie Hall ’11

336-314-1548
annmariehall87@gmail.com
Megan McClellan

Megan McClellan ’12

256-783-6478
Megan.p.mcclellan@me.com
Not Pictured

Moriah Browne-Jones ’13

646-775-0394
Moriahk0408@gmail.com