Events
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Time: 11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Location: Robb Center for Career Exploration
Monday, February 9, 2015
Time: 10 a.m.
Location: Student Development Office, Room 120
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Time: 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Location: Appalachian State University
Friday, February 20, 2015
Friday, February 20, 2015
Time: 5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Location: Miller Commons
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Location: Hayes Auditorium, Broyhill Theatre
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Time: 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Location: Stafford Room, Carson Library
Monday, March 9, 2015
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Monday, March 23, 2015
Location: All Locations
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Time: 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Location: Charlottesville (Monticello), Richmond and Williamsburg
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Time: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Time: 3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Time: 7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Friday, May 1, 2015
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Friday, May 8, 2015
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Monday, May 18, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015
Friday, June 19, 2015
Monday, June 22, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Friday, July 17, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Friday, July 24, 2015
Friday, August 14, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Friday, August 14, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Monday, August 17, 2015
Location: All Locations