Events
Monday, April 28, 2014
Time: 3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Location: Presbyterian Room (North Carolina Building)
Monday, April 28, 2014
Time: 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Location: Tutoring Center
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Location: MacDonald Dining Hall
Friday, May 2, 2014
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Monday, May 5, 2014
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Friday, May 9, 2014
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Monday, May 19, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014
Friday, June 27, 2014
Location: Across Campus
Friday, July 18, 2014
Location: Across Campus
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014
Friday, August 15, 2014
Location: Across Campus