Events
Friday, September 12, 2014
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Location: Across Campus
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Friday, October 3, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Friday, October 3, 2014
Time: 2 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Location: Robb Center
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Friday, June 26, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Friday, July 17, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center