Events
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Location: Cannon Student Center
Monday, August 1, 2016
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Friday, August 5, 2016
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Monday, August 8, 2016
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Friday, August 12, 2016
Time: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Location: Cannon Student Center
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Time: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Location: Cannon Student Center
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Time: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Location: Cannon Student Center
Monday, August 15, 2016
Time: 8 a.m.
Friday, September 16, 2016
Time: 8 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Location: Cannon Student Center
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Friday, September 30, 2016
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Monday, October 10, 2016
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Location: Cannon Student Center
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Friday, December 2, 2016
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016