Events
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Time: 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Time: 6:30 p.m.
Location: Tate Lawn
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Time: 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Location: Bowman Building, Room 109B
Friday, August 26, 2016
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Location: Charlotte, NC
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Time: 1 p.m.
Location: Grandfather Mountain
Monday, August 29, 2016
Time: 8 p.m.
Location: Nebel Green
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Time: 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Chaffee 102
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Time: 4 p.m. - 5:20 p.m.
Location: Performing Arts Building Dance Studio
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Time: 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location: Tate Lawn
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Cannon 9
Monday, September 12, 2016
Time: 6:30 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Friday, September 16, 2016
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Location: Cannon Student Center
Monday, September 26, 2016
Time: 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Location: May School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Friday, September 30, 2016
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Monday, October 10, 2016
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Location: Cannon Student Center
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Friday, December 2, 2016
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016