Events
Friday, May 9, 2014
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Friday, July 11, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Friday, October 3, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Monday, March 23, 2015
Location: Departs from Fort Lauderdale, FL