Events
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Friday, November 21, 2014
Time: 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Location: King-Shivell Gallery
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Location: Campus Bookstore
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Time: 1:30 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Monday, January 12, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Friday, February 20, 2015
Location: TBD
Monday, March 9, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015
Location: Departs from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
Friday, May 8, 2015
Saturday, May 9, 2015