Events
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Friday, July 1, 2016
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Location: Lees-McRae College
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Friday, July 15, 2016
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Friday, August 5, 2016
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Friday, September 16, 2016
Time: 8 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Friday, September 30, 2016
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium