Events
Friday, September 19, 2014
Location: Campus Bookstore
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Location: Across Campus
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Time: 10:45 a.m.
Location: ASU
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Friday, October 3, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Friday, October 3, 2014
Time: 2 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Location: Robb Center
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Bobcat Bank, Tate Field
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Time: 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Location: Tate Lawn
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Monday, October 6, 2014
Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Location: Miller Commons
Friday, October 17, 2014
Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Location: Miller Commons
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Location: Miller Commons
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Time: 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Friday, November 7, 2014
Location: Atlanta
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Location: Across Campus
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Time: 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Monday, January 12, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Monday, March 9, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015
Location: Departs from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
Friday, May 8, 2015
Saturday, May 9, 2015