Events
Friday, September 12, 2014
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Time: 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Friday, October 3, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Friday, October 3, 2014
Time: 2 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Location: Robb Center
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Bobcat Bank, Tate Field
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Monday, October 6, 2014
Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Location: Miller Commons
Friday, October 17, 2014
Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Location: Miller Commons
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Location: Miller Commons
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Time: 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Friday, November 7, 2014
Location: Atlanta
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Time: 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Monday, March 23, 2015
Location: Departs from Fort Lauderdale, FL