Events
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Time: 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Location: Bowman, Room 206
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Location: Hayes Auditorium, Broyhill Theatre
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Time: 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Friday, February 26, 2016
Time: 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Time: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Location: Beech Mountain
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Time: 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Time: 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Greensboro, NC
Monday, April 11, 2016
Time: 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Location: MacDonald Dining Hall
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Time: 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Location: Carson Library, Room 219
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Time: 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Saturday, May 7, 2016