Events
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
Monday, April 6, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Monday, April 6, 2015
Time: 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Location: Stephenson Center for Appalachia
Monday, April 6, 2015
Time: 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Location: MacDonald Dining Hall
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Location: Tate Lawn
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Location: Tate Lawn
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Time: 5:15 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.
Location: MacDonald Dining Hall
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Time: 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Location: Swank Park
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Time: 6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Friday, April 10, 2015
Time: 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Location: On Campus
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Time: 3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Friday, April 17, 2015
Time: 5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Location: Miller Commons
Friday, May 8, 2015
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Monday, May 18, 2015
Friday, June 19, 2015
Monday, June 22, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Friday, June 26, 2015
Location: Hayes Auditorium, Broyhill Theatre
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Location: Banner Elk
Friday, July 17, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Friday, July 24, 2015
Friday, August 14, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Friday, August 14, 2015
Location: Across Campus