Events
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Time: 6 p.m.
Location: Miller Commons
Categories:
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Time: 6:30 p.m.
Location: Student Recreation Complex
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Time: 7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Location: Student Recreation Complex
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Time: 8 p.m.
Location: Tate Lobby
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Time: 8 p.m.
Location: Avery Lobby
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Location: Various Locations
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Bowman Building, Room 102
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Time: 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Time: 9 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Time: 1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Location: Student Recreation Complex
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Time: 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Location: Ratchford Writing Center
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Time: 5:30 p.m.
Location: Meet in front of Cannon Student Center
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Time: 9 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Time: 5:30 p.m.
Location: Meet in front of Cannon Student Center
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Location: Across Campus
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Time: 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Friday, December 5, 2014
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Monday, December 8, 2014
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Monday, January 12, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Friday, January 16, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Monday, March 23, 2015
Location: Departs from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Friday, May 1, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Friday, July 17, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center