Events
Friday, April 17, 2015
Time: 5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Location: Miller Commons
Friday, April 17, 2015
Time: 8 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Location: Student Recreation Complex
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Time: 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Time: 7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Time: 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Greensboro, N.C.
Monday, April 27, 2015
Time: 3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Bowman Building, Room 119
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Bowman Building, Room 119
Friday, May 1, 2015
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Time: 1 p.m.
Location: Charlotte, NC
Categories:
Friday, June 26, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Friday, June 26, 2015
Location: Hayes Auditorium, Broyhill Theatre
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Location: Banner Elk
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Location: Hayes Auditorium, Broyhill Theatre
Categories:
Friday, July 17, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Location: Hayes Auditorium, Broyhill Theatre
Categories: All College News
Friday, August 14, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Friday, August 14, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Monday, August 17, 2015
Location: All Locations