Events
Monday, April 27, 2015
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: North Carolina Building, Classroom 1
Monday, April 27, 2015
Time: 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Location: Foothills Higher Education Center, Room 212 (Morganton, NC)
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Time: 6:30 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Bowman Building, Room 119
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Time: 3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Bowman Building, Room 119
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Bowman Building, Room 214
Friday, May 1, 2015
Friday, May 1, 2015
Time: 7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Location: Banner Elk Presbyterian Church Fellowship Hall
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Time: 1 p.m.
Location: Charlotte, NC
Categories:
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Time: 9 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Location: MacDonald Dining Hall
Monday, May 4, 2015
Time: 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Location: Foothills Higher Education Center, Room 212 (Morganton, NC)
Friday, May 8, 2015
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Time: 11 a.m.
Location: Tate Lawn
Friday, June 26, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Friday, June 26, 2015
Location: Hayes Auditorium, Broyhill Theatre
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Location: Banner Elk
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Location: Hayes Auditorium, Broyhill Theatre
Categories:
Friday, July 17, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Location: Hayes Auditorium, Broyhill Theatre
Categories: All College News
Friday, August 14, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Friday, August 14, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Monday, August 17, 2015
Location: All Locations