Events
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Time: 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Location: Wily's Bar & Grill
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Time: 6 p.m.
Location: King-Shivell
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Time: 8 p.m.
Location: Wily's Bar & Grill
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Time: 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Time: 9 p.m.
Location: Virginia Residence Hall Lobby
Friday, September 19, 2014
Location: Campus Bookstore
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Location: Across Campus
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Time: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Location: Table Rock Mountain Area
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Tate Lawn
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Time: 10:45 a.m.
Location: ASU
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Time: 4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Location: Room 120, SDO
Friday, September 26, 2014
Location: Across Campus
Friday, September 26, 2014
Location: Registrar's Office
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Time: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Location: Table Rock Mountain Area
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Time: 8 p.m.
Location: Nebel Green
Friday, October 3, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Friday, October 3, 2014
Time: 2 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Location: Robb Center
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Time: 2 p.m.
Location: Bobcat Bank, Tate Field
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Time: 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Location: Tate Lawn
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Monday, October 6, 2014
Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Location: Miller Commons
Friday, October 10, 2014
Location: Little Lost Cove
Monday, October 13, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Friday, October 17, 2014
Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Location: Miller Commons
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Location: Boone Fork Trail
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Location: Miller Commons
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Time: 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Location: Across Campus
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Time: 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Friday, December 5, 2014
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Monday, December 8, 2014
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Monday, January 12, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Friday, January 16, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Monday, March 23, 2015
Location: Departs from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Location: Across Campus
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Friday, May 1, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Friday, July 17, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center