Events
Friday, July 25, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Location: Across Campus
Monday, July 28, 2014
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Time: 11:30 a.m.
Location: Riverside Canoe in Crumpler, NC
Monday, August 4, 2014
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Time: 6 p.m.
Location: Wilmington, NC
Monday, August 11, 2014
Location: Hayes Auditorium
Friday, August 15, 2014
Location: Across Campus
Friday, August 15, 2014
Location: Across Campus
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Location: Across Campus
Monday, August 18, 2014
Location: Across Campus
Friday, August 22, 2014
Location: Across Campus
Monday, September 1, 2014
Location: Across Campus
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Location: Across Campus
Friday, September 26, 2014
Location: Across Campus
Friday, October 3, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Location: Lees-McRae College
Monday, October 13, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Friday, December 5, 2014
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Monday, December 8, 2014
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Categories:
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Monday, March 23, 2015
Location: Departs from Fort Lauderdale, FL