Events
Monday, August 31, 2015
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Time: 7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium and King-Shivell Lounge
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Time: 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Location: Robb Center for Career Exploration
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Time: 7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Location: Tate Lawn
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Time: 4 p.m.
Location: West Jefferson, NC
Monday, September 7, 2015
Location: All Locations
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Time: 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Location: Various Locations
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Time: 4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Location: Carson Library, Room 219
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Monday, September 21, 2015
Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Location: MacDonald Dining Hall
Friday, September 25, 2015
Location: All Locations
Friday, September 25, 2015
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Location: Cannon Student Center
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Time: 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Location: Appalachian State University
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Location: Hayes Auditorium, Broyhill Theatre
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Time: 11:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Location: Various Locations
Thursday, October 8, 2015
Time: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Location: Appalachian State University
Monday, October 12, 2015
Location: All Locations
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Time: 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Location: Evans Auditorium
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Time: 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Location: Robb Center for Career Exploration
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Time: 4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Location: Carson Library, Room 219
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Time: 4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Location: Chaffee, Room 104
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Time: 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Location: Robb Center for Career Exploration
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Time: 4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Location: Chaffee, Room 104
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Location: Hayes Auditorium, Broyhill Theatre
Saturday, November 21, 2015
Location: Cannon Student Center
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Location: All Locations
Friday, December 4, 2015
Location: Main Campus
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Location: Main Campus
Monday, December 7, 2015
Location: Main Campus
Sunday, February 7, 2016
Time: 6 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Location: Wily's Bar & Grill
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Location: Hayes Auditorium, Broyhill Theatre