Staff Holiday ScheduleStaff Holiday Schedule

Staff Holiday Schedule

Offices are closed on the following dates. Dates listed are tentative and subject to change.

2016

Friday, January 1 New Year's 
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, March 11 Easter Monday Adjusted Date
Thursday, March 24 - Friday, March 25 Easter
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 23 - Friday, November 25 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23 - Friday, December 30 Christmas

2017

Monday, January 2 New Year's 
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, March 10 Easter Monday Adjusted Date
Thursday, April 13 - Friday, April 14 Easter
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day