Due to inclement weather, the College will open at 9:30 a.m. on Thursday, February 11.
Staff Holiday ScheduleStaff Holiday Schedule

Staff Holiday Schedule

Offices are closed on the following dates. Dates listed are tentative and subject to change.

2015

Thursday, January 1 - Friday, January 2 New Year's 
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, March 13 Easter Monday Adjusted Date
Thursday, April 2 - Friday, April 3 Easter
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 25 - Friday, November 27 Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 23 - Friday, January 1 Christmas/New Year's 

2016

Friday, January 1 New Year's 
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, March 11 Easter Monday Adjusted Date
Thursday, March 24 - Friday, March 25 Easter
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day