Admissions | Search by DepartmentAdmissions | Search by Department

Admissions | Search by Department

Main Admissions Phone Number: 828-898-5241 or 800-280-4562

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Administrative Assistants
Vacant
 
Admissions Specialists
Fawcett, Emily Admissions Specialist 828-898-8706 fawcette@lmc.edu 3773
Gesell, Katie Admissions Specialist 828-898-3515

gesellkl@lmc.edu

3773
Merritt, Amanda Admissions Specialist 828-898-8772 merritta@lmc.edu  3773
Shirah, Kelly Admissions Specialist 828-898-2519 shirahk@lmc.edu 3773
Stewart, Bailey Admissions Specialist stewartb@lmc.edu  3773
 
Database Manager
Ballard, Donna Database Manager 828-898-8831

dballard@lmc.edu

3773
 
Vice President and Directors of Admissions
Hansen, Ginger Vice President of Enrollment Management and Communications 828-898-5241 hanseng@lmc.edu 3773
Reeves, Nathan Assistant Director of Admissions 828-898-8701 reevesj@lmc.edu  3773
Silver, Candace
Director of Admissions 828-898-2417 silverc@lmc.edu 3773