Admissions | Search by DepartmentAdmissions | Search by Department

Admissions | Search by Department

Main Admissions Phone Number: 828-898-5241 or 800-280-4562

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email
Administrative Assistant
Mercer, Melissa Administrative Assistant for Enrollment Management 828-898-8723 mercerm@lmc.edu 
 
Admissions Specialists
Bryson, Jessica Admissions Specialist 828-898-8701 brysonj@lmc.edu 
Merritt, Amanda Admissions Specialist 828-898-8772 merritta@lmc.edu 
Shirah, Kelly Admissions Specialist 828-898-2519 shirahk@lmc.edu
Stewart, Bailey Admissions Specialist 828-898-3515 stewartb@lmc.edu 
 
Database Manager
Ballard, Donna Database Manager 828-898-8831

dballard@lmc.edu

 
Vice President and Director of Admissions
Hansen, Ginger Vice President of Enrollment Management and Communications 828-898-5241 hanseng@lmc.edu
Silver, Candace
Director of Admissions 828-898-2417 silverc@lmc.edu