Admissions | Search by DepartmentAdmissions | Search by Department

Admissions | Search by Department

Main Admissions Phone Number: 828-898-5241 or 800-280-4562

Name Title(s) Geographic Concentration Phone Number Email CPO
Administrative Assistants
Daughtry, Ashley Administrative Assistant 828-898-8723 daughtrya@lmc.edu 3773
Jackson, Angela Administrative Assistant 828-898-5241 jacksona@lmc.edu 3773
 
Admissions Specialists
Carroll, Lindsay Admissions Specialist 828-898-8772

carrolll@lmc.edu

3773
Fawcett, Emily Admissions Specialist 828-898-8706 fawcette@lmc.edu 3773
Gesell, Katie Admissions Specialist 828-898-3515

gesellkl@lmc.edu

3773
Shirah, Kelly Admissions Specialist Sophomore/Junior Outreach 828-898-2519 shirahk@lmc.edu 3773
 
Vice President and Directors of Admissions
Hansen, Ginger Vice President of Enrollment Management and Communications   828-898-5241 hanseng@lmc.edu 3773
Ballard, Donna Director of Enrollment Management Operations   828-898-8831 dballard@lmc.edu 3773
Silver, Candace
Director of Admissions Local Counties & Transfer Students 828-898-2417 silverc@lmc.edu 3773
Huggins, Andrew Assistant Director of Admissions Triad Area of NC, Eastern NC, Virginia, & Maryland 828-898-8701 hugginsj@lmc.edu 3773