Admissions | Search by DepartmentAdmissions | Search by Department

Admissions | Search by Department

Main Admissions Phone Number: 828-898-5241 or 800-280-4562

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email
Administrative Assistant
Paniagua Ferreira, Kimberly Receptionist/Administrative Assistant in Enrollment Management paniaguaferreirak@lmc.edu  
Witt, Hannah Administrative Assistant in Enrollment Management 828-898-8723 witth@lmc.edu 
 
Admissions Specialists
Merritt, Amanda Admissions Specialist 828-898-8772 merritta@lmc.edu 
Ramsey, Savanna Admissions Specialist 828-898-8701 ramseys@lmc.edu 
Sailor, Riley Admissions Specialist 828-898-8840 sailorr@lmc.edu  
Shirah, Kelly Admissions Specialist 828-898-2519 shirahk@lmc.edu
Stewart, Bailey Admissions Specialist, Cheerleading Coach 828-898-3515 stewartb@lmc.edu 
 
Database Manager
Ballard, Donna Database Manager 828-898-8831

dballard@lmc.edu

 
Director of Admissions
Silver, Candace
Director of Admissions 828-898-2417 silverc@lmc.edu
 
Vice President of Enrollment Management
Healey, Erin
Vice President of Enrollment Management 828-898-8944 healeye@lmc.edu