Athletics | Search by DepartmentAthletics | Search by Department

Athletics | Search by Department

Main Phone Number: 828-898-8725

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Administration
McPhail, Craig Vice President of Athletics and Club Sports 828-898-2483 mcphail@lmc.edu 3730
Merrill, Jeffrey Director of Compliance/Title IX Coordinator 828-898-8783 merrillj@lmc.edu  3730
Parker, Chris Sports Information Director 828-898-8725 parkerc@lmc.edu 3730
Thrasher, Robert Faculty Athletic Representative 828-898-2484 thrasher@lmc.edu
Yackey, Merritt Associate Athletic Director/External Operations,
Head Softball Coach
828-898-8904 yackeym@lmc.edu 3730
 
Athletic Training
Smith, Rita Director of Athletic Training/SWA 828-898-8768 smithr@lmc.edu 3730
Carson, Lucas Assistant Athletic Trainer 828-898-8892 carsonl@lmc.edu 3730
Lay, Meghan Assistant Athletic Trainer 828-898-8892 laym@lmc.edu 3730
Roguska, Zee Head Athletic Trainer 828-898-8892 roguskaz@lmc.edu 3730
Stiltner, Sara Instructor in the Division of Nursing and Health Sciences 828-898-8779 stiltners@lmc.edu  3730
 
Men's Basketball
Hamilton, Matt Head JV Coach, Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 828-898-8897 hamiltonm@lmc.edu 3730
Hardin, Steve Head Men's Basketball Coach 828-898-8897 hardins@lmc.edu 3730
Jennings, Keith Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 828-898-8855 jenningsk@lmc.edu  3730
Waln, Daniel Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 828-898-8897 walnd@lmc.edu  3730
 
Women's Basketball
Duble, Matthew Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 828-898-3431 dublem@lmc.edu 3730
Williams, Michele Head Women's Basketball Coach 828-898-2482 williamsm@lmc.edu 3730
 
Men's and Women's Cross Country
Fletcher, Ley Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 828-898-2562 fletcherl@lmc.edu 3730
 
Cycling
Hall, Tim Director of Cycling/Head Coach 828-898-3432 hallt@lmc.edu 3754
Noto, PJ (Philip) Assistant Cycling Coach 828-898-3432 notop@lmc.edu 3754
 
Men's Lacrosse
Thornton, Darry Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 828-898-3510 thorntond@lmc.edu 3730
 
Women's Lacrosse
Cameron, Ray Women's Lacrosse Coach 828-898-2538 cameronr@lmc.edu  3730
 
Men's Soccer
Rusling, Thomas Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 704-661-8280 ruslingt@lmc.edu  3730
Squires, Lee Head Men's Soccer Coach 828-898-8801 squiresl@lmc.edu 3730
 
Women's Soccer
Miller, Karrie Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 828-898-8927 millerk@lmc.edu  3730
Whiting, Nick Head Women's Soccer Coach 828-898-8771 whitingn@lmc.edu 3730
 
Softball
Yackey, Merritt Head Softball Coach 828-898-8904 yackeym@lmc.edu 3730
 
Men's and Women's Tennis
Warren, Skylar Head Tennis Coach 828-898-2547 warrens@lmc.edu 3730
 
Men's and Women's Track and Field
Fletcher, Ley Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 828-898-2562 fletcherl@lmc.edu 3730
Tilley, DeRico Assistant Track & Field Coach 828-898-8967 tilleyr@lmc.edu 3730
 
Men's and Women's Volleyball
Schmidlin, Dave Head Volleyball Coach 828-898-8891 schmidlind@lmc.edu 3730