Athletics | Search by DepartmentAthletics | Search by Department

Athletics | Search by Department

Main Phone Number: 828-898-8725

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email
Administration
McPhail, Craig Vice President of Athletics and Club Sports 828-898-2483 mcphail@lmc.edu
Parker, Chris Sports Information Director 828-898-8725 parkerc@lmc.edu
Merrill, Jeffrey Director of Compliance/Title IX Coordinator 828-898-8783 merrillj@lmc.edu 
Leonard, Amanda Assistant Coordinator of Events and Transportation 828-898-8706 leonarda@lmc.edu 
 
Athletic Training
Smith, Rita Director of Athletic Training/SWA 828-898-8768 smithr@lmc.edu
Carson, Lucas Assistant Athletic Trainer 828-898-8892 carsonl@lmc.edu
Roguska, Zee Head Athletic Trainer 828-898-8892 roguskaz@lmc.edu
Stack, Phillip Assistant Athletic Trainer 828-898-8892 stackp@lmc.edu 
 
Men's Basketball
Hardin, Steve Head Men's Basketball Coach 828-898-8897 hardins@lmc.edu
Jennings, Keith Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 828-898-8855 jenningsk@lmc.edu 
Waln, Daniel JV Basketball Coach 828-898-8897 walnd@lmc.edu 
 
Women's Basketball
Duble, Matthew Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 828-898-3431 dublem@lmc.edu
Williams, Michele Head Women's Basketball Coach 828-898-2482 williamsa@lmc.edu
 
Men's and Women's Cross Country
Fletcher, Ley Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 828-898-2562 fletcherl@lmc.edu
 
Cycling
Hall, Tim Director of Cycling/Head Coach 828-898-3432 hallt@lmc.edu
Gallagher, Mandy Assistant Women's Cycling Coach 828-898-3432 gallaghera@lmc.edu
Noto, PJ (Philip) Assistant Cycling Coach 828-898-3432 notop@lmc.edu
 
Men's Lacrosse
Thornton, Darry Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 828-898-3510 thorntond@lmc.edu
Bascom, Andrew Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 828-898-3510 bascoma@lmc.edu
 
Women's Lacrosse
King, Alexandra Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 828-898-2538 kinga@lmc.edu 
Lovallo, Catherine Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach 828-898-2538 lovalloc@lmc.edu 
 
Men's Soccer
Wall, Richard Head Men's Soccer Coach 828-898-8801 wallr@lmc.edu 
 
Women's Soccer
Magaña, Alberto "Kiko" Head Women's Soccer Coach 828-898-8927 maganaa@lmc.edu 
Parker, Chelsea Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 828-898-8926 parkerch@lmc.edu 
 
Skiing & Snowboarding
Maas, Aaron Head Skiing/Snowboarding Coach 828-898-8706 maasa@lmc.edu  
 
Softball
Poole, Jaclin Head Softball Coach 828-898-8904 poolej@lmc.edu 
 
Men's and Women's Tennis
Marriott, Don Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach 828-898-2547 marriottd@lmc.edu 
 
Men's and Women's Track and Field
Fletcher, Ley Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 828-898-2562 fletcherl@lmc.edu 
 
Men's  Volleyball
Chuang, Henry Head Men's and Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach 828-898-8891 chuangh@lmc.edu 
 
Women's  Volleyball
 Tatge, William Head Women's and Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach 828-898-8714 tatgew@lmc.edu