Athletics | Search by DepartmentAthletics | Search by Department

Athletics | Search by Department

Main Phone Number: 828-898-8725

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Administration
McPhail, Craig Vice President of Athletics and Club Sports 828-898-2483 mcphail@lmc.edu 3730
Renfro, Gene Director of Compliance 828-898-8783 renfrog@lmc.edu 3730
Parker, Chris Sports Information Director 828-898-8725 parkerc@lmc.edu 3730
Thrasher, Robert Faculty Athletic Representative 828-898-2484 thrasher@lmc.edu
Yackey, Merritt Associate Athletic Director/External Operations,
Head Softball Coach
828-898-8904 yackeym@lmc.edu 3730
 
Athletic Training
Smith, Rita Director of Athletic Training/SWA 828-898-8768 smithr@lmc.edu 3730
Carson, Lucas Assistant Athletic Trainer 828-898-8892 carsonl@lmc.edu 3730
Huff, Bradley Assistant Athletic Trainer 828-898-3193 huff@lmc.edu 3730
Lay, Meghan Assistant Athletic Trainer 828-898-8892 laym@lmc.edu 3730
Roguska, Zee Assistant Athletic Trainer 828-898-8868 roguskaz@lmc.edu 3730
 
Men's Basketball
Hardin, Steve Head Men's Basketball Coach 828-898-9997 hardins@lmc.edu 3730
Rosser, Brandon Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 828-898-8855 rosserb@lmc.edu 3730
 
Women's Basketball
Williams, Michele Head Women's Basketball Coach 828-898-2482 williamsm@lmc.edu 3730
Riedel, Ryan Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 828-898-3431 riedelr@lmc.edu 3730
 
Men's and Women's Cross Country
Fletcher, Ley Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 828-898-2562 fletcherl@lmc.edu 3730
 
Cycling
Hall, Tim Director of Cycling/Head Coach 828-898-3432 hallt@lmc.edu 3754
Noto, PJ (Philip) Assistant Cycling Coach 828-898-3432 notop@lmc.edu 3754
 
Men's Lacrosse
Thornton, Darry Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 828-898-3510 thorntond@lmc.edu 3730
 
Women's Lacrosse
Cameron, Ray Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 828-898-2538 cameronr@lmc.edu 3730
 
Men's Soccer
Rusling, Thomas Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 3730
Squires, Lee Head Men's Soccer Coach 828-898-8801 squiresl@lmc.edu 3730
 
Women's Soccer
Whiting, Nick Head Women's Soccer Coach 828-898-8771 whitingn@lmc.edu 3730
Downs, Brittany Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 828-898-8771 downsb@lmc.edu 3730
 
Softball
Yackey, Merritt Head Softball Coach 828-898-8904 yackeym@lmc.edu 3730
 
Men's and Women's Tennis
Warren, Skylar Head Tennis Coach 828-898-2547 warrens@lmc.edu 3730
 
Men's and Women's Track and Field
Fletcher, Ley Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 828-898-2562 fletcherl@lmc.edu 3730
Tilley, DeRico Assistant Track & Field Coach 828-898-8967 tilleyr@lmc.edu 3730
 
Men's and Women's Volleyball
Schmidlin, Dave Head Volleyball Coach 828-898-8891 schmidlind@lmc.edu 3730
Fornah, Kadija Assistant Volleyball Coach 828-898-8714 fornahk@lmc.edu 3730