Facilities | Search by DepartmentFacilities | Search by Department

Facilities | Search by Department

Main Facilities Phone Number: 828-898-8730

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email
Director
Braese, Paul Director of Facilities 828-898-8776 braesep@lmc.edu 
 
Administrative Assistant
Freeman, Rhonda Administrative Assistant,
Office Manager
828-898-8730 freemanr@lmc.edu 
 
 Custodian
Granados, Sergio Custodian
Gwyn, Dianne Conferencing Custodian    
 
Garage
Bailey, Roger Garage 828-898-8985 baileyr@lmc.edu
 
Grounds Department
Chambers, John Grounds Crew 828-898-8730
Gouge, Dayton Grounds Crew 828-898-8730
Hicks, Terry Grounds Supervisor 828-898-8730 hickst@lmc.edu
 
Housekeeping Department
Bailey, Linda Housekeeping Supervisor 828-898-3173 baileylk@lmc.edu
Ballard, Sabrina Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173
Buchanan, Cindy Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173
Clawson, Linda Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173
Cook, Brenda Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173
Horn, Mavis Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173
Norwood, Barbara Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173
Sword, Sharon Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 swords@lmc.edu
 
Maintenance Department
Bailey, Scott Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730 baileys@lmc.edu
Bartlett, Sam Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730
Bennett, Danny Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730
Erwin, James Maintenance Supervisor 828-898-8730
Greene, Stephen Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730
Philyaw, David Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730
Townsend, Bruce Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730