Facilities & Security | Search by DepartmentFacilities & Security | Search by Department

Facilities & Security | Search by Department

Main Facilities Phone Number: 828-898-8730

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Vice President
McGowan, Bill Vice President of Facilities & Security 828-898-8776 mcgowanb@lmc.edu 3724
 
Administrative Assistant
Eberhart, Brenda Administrative Assistant,
Office Manager
828-898-8730 eberhartb@lmc.edu 3724
 
 Conferencing Custodian
Gwyn, Dianne Conferencing Custodian     3724
 
Garage
Bailey, Roger Garage 828-898-8913 baileyr@lmc.edu 3724
 
Grounds Department
Birchfield, Charles Grounds Crew 828-898-8730 3724
Hicks, Terry Grounds Crew 828-898-8730 hickst@lmc.edu 3724
Musick, Justin Grounds Supervisor 828-898-8730 musickj@lmc.edu 3724
Webb, Justin Grounds Crew 828-898-8730 3724
 
Housekeeping Department
Bailey, Linda Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 baileyk@lmc.edu 3724
Clawson, Linda Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 3724
Harmon, Pamela Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 3724
Horn, Mavis Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 3724
Gouge, Dayton Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173
Moser, Amy Housekeeping Supervisor 828-898-3173 mosera@lmc.edu 3724
Norwood, Barbara Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 3724
Rupard, Angela Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 3724
Sword, Sharon Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 swords@lmc.edu 3724
 
Maintenance Department
Bailey, Scott Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730 baileys@lmc.edu 3724
Bartlett, Sam Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730 3724
English, Daniel Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730 3724
Erwin, James Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730 3724
Greene, Stephen Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730 3724
Moser, Edward Facility Maintenance Supervisor and Locksmith 828-898-8915 mosere@lmc.edu 3724
Townsend, Bruce Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730 3724
Ward, Matthew Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730 3724
 
Security
Holman, Timothy Security Officer 3770
Holmes, Timothy Security Officer 3770
Kaiser, Robert Security Officer 3770
Stewart, Harry (HD) Security Supervisor 828-898-8756 stewarth@lmc.edu 3770
Trammel, Robert Security Officer 3770
Vance, Kristopher Security Officer 3770
Weinstein, David Security Officer 3770