Facilities & Security | Search by DepartmentFacilities & Security | Search by Department

Facilities & Security | Search by Department

Main Facilities Phone Number: 828-898-8730

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Vice President
McGowan, Bill Vice President of Facilities & Security 828-898-8776 mcgowanb@lmc.edu 3724
 
Administrative Assistant
Eberhart, Brenda Administrative Assistant,
Office Manager
828-898-8730 eberhartb@lmc.edu 3724
 
 Custodian
Granados, Sergio Custodian 3724
Gwyn, Dianne Conferencing Custodian     3724
Hartley, Tamara Custodian 3724
 
Garage
Bailey, Roger Garage 828-898-8913 baileyr@lmc.edu 3724
 
Grounds Department
Birchfield, Charles Grounds Crew 828-898-8730 3724
Chambers, John Grounds Crew 828-898-8730 3724
Cole, Larry Grounds Crew 828-898-8730 3724
Hicks, Terry Grounds Crew 828-898-8730 hickst@lmc.edu 3724
Webb, Justin Grounds Crew 828-898-8730 3724
Wright, Dean Grounds Crew 828-898-8730 3724
 
Housekeeping Department
Bailey, Linda Housekeeping Supervisor 828-898-3173 baileylk@lmc.edu 3724
Ballard, Sabrina Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 3724
Clawson, Linda Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 3724
Engel, Brenda Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 3724
Horn, Mavis Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 3724
Gouge, Dayton Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 3724
Matney, Amanda Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 3724
Norwood, Barbara Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 3724
Sword, Sharon Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 swords@lmc.edu 3724
 
Maintenance Department
Bailey, Scott Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730 baileys@lmc.edu 3724
Bartlett, Sam Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730 3724
Erwin, James Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730 3724
Greene, Stephen Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730 3724
Moser, Edward Facility Maintenance Supervisor and Locksmith 828-898-8915 mosere@lmc.edu 3724
Sheets, Bradley Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730 3724
Townsend, Bruce Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730 3724
 
Security
Compagnone, Christopher Security Officer 3770
Crinkley, Matthew Security Officer 3770
Herman, William Security Officer 3770
Holman, Timothy Security Officer 3770
Holmes, Timothy Security Officer 3770
Kaiser, Robert Security Officer 3770
Stewart, Harry (HD) Security Supervisor 828-898-8756 stewarth@lmc.edu 3770
Trammel, Robert Security Officer 3770
Weinstein, David Security Officer 3770
Zastudil, Anthony Security Officer 3770
Zastudil, Jennifer Security Officer 3770