Finance and Business Affairs | Search by DepartmentFinance and Business Affairs | Search by Department

Finance and Business Affairs | Search by Department

Main Phone Number: 828-898-5241

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email
Burleson, Jeanette Payroll Manager 828-898-8829 burlesonj@lmc.edu
Fronk, Suzette Vice President of Finance & Business Affairs/Treasurer 828-898-8809 fronks@lmc.edu
Pittman, Renae Assistant Director of Human Resources 828-898-8711 pittmant@lmc.edu 
Pyatte, Missy Accountant 828-898-8743 pyattec@lmc.edu
Stephenson, Susan Controller 828-898-8741 stephensons@lmc.edu
Taylor, Mary Student Accounts Manager 828-898-8759 taylorm@lmc.edu
Townsend, Sheila Accounts Payable Clerk and Cashier 828-898-8803 townsends@lmc.edu 
Ward, Carolyn Director of Human Resources 828-898-8754 wardc@lmc.edu