Due to inclement weather, the College will close at 2 p.m. on Monday, February 8.
Student Development | Search by DepartmentStudent Development | Search by Department

Student Development | Search by Department

Main Phone Number: 828-898-3368

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email
Vice President/Dean
Driggers, Jon Vice President of Student Development and
Dean of Students
828-898-8797 driggersj@lmc.edu
 
Housing and Residence Life
Vacant Associate Dean of Students for Residence Life
Dyer, Denise Manager of Housing 828-898-3368 dyer@lmc.edu
 
Additional SDO Staff
Baker, Renee Coordinator for Campus Life and
Student Engagement
828-898-3416 bakerr@lmc.edu 
Bossert, McKenzie Counseling Services Intern 828-898-3155 bossertm@lmc.edu 
Griewisch, Carl Director of Health Services 828-898-8862 griewischc@lmc.edu
Julian, Liz Director of Career Services 828-898-8828 juliane@lmc.edu 
Paglen, Peter Director of Counseling Services 828-898-3841 paglenp@lmc.edu 
Vacant Director of Outdoor Programs