Student Development | Search by DepartmentStudent Development | Search by Department

Student Development | Search by Department

Main Phone Number: 828-898-3368

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email
Vice President and Dean of Students
Driggers, Jon Vice President of Student Development and Dean of Students 828-898-8797 driggersj@lmc.edu
Marlowe, Mitch Associate Dean of Students 828-898-3311 marlowem@lmc.edu
 
Staff
Baker, Renee Coordinator for Campus Life and Student Engagement 828-898-3416 bakerr@lmc.edu 
Bossert, McKenzie Counseling Services Intern 828-898-3155 bossertm@lmc.edu 
Dyer, Denise Manager of Housing 828-898-3368 dyer@lmc.edu
Griewisch, Carl Director of Health Services 828-898-8862 griewischc@lmc.edu
Paglen, Peter Director of Counseling Services 828-898-3841 paglenp@lmc.edu 
Vacant Position Director of Outdoor Programs