Student Resources | Search by DepartmentStudent Resources | Search by Department

Student Resources | Search by Department

Main Phone Number: 828-898-5241


Burton Center for Student Success

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email
Breitenstein, Sharon Instructor, Burton Center for Student Success 828-898-8702 breitensteins@lmc.edu
Greene, Susan Instructor of Developmental Math 828-898-3451 greenes@lmc.edu
Hopper, Ron Assistant Professor 828-898-3341 hopperd@lmc.edu
Magana, Keri Director of the Burton Center for Student Success 828-898-8896 maganak@lmc.edu 
McGuire, Sue Learning Specialist 828-898-2561 mcguirer@lmc.edu
Robertson, Karen Coordinator of Disability Services 828-898-8833 robertsonk@lmc.edu 

Campus Post Office

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email
Ramsey, Sandy Director of the Post Office 828-898-8748 ramsey@lmc.edu

Career Services

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email
Julian, Liz Director of Career Services 828-898-8828 juliane@lmc.edu 

Counseling Services

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email
Paglen, Peter Director of Counseling Services 828-898-3841 paglenp@lmc.edu 

Disability Services

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email
Robertson, Karen Coordinator of Disability Services 828-898-8833 robertsonk@lmc.edu 

Food Services

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email
Masonoff, David Aramark Manager 828-898-8795 masonoffd@lmc.edu 
Trammel, Janet Dining Hall Office Manager 828-898-8795 trammelj@lmc.edu
Facilities:
MacDonald Dining Hall 828-898-8795
Wily's Bar & Grill 828-898-8732

Health Services

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email
Griewisch, Carl Director of Health Services 828-898-8862 griewischc@lmc.edu

Library

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email
Hayes, Ramona Library Technician 828-898-8727 hayesra@lmc.edu
Johnson, Sherry Library Technician 828-898-8727 johnsons@lmc.edu
Mook, Christine Assistant Librarian 828-898-8945 mookc@lmc.edu 
Peuler, Mollie Director of Library Services 828-898-8770 peulerm@lmc.edu