Student Resources | Search by DepartmentStudent Resources | Search by Department

Student Resources | Search by Department

Main Phone Number: 828-898-5241


Burton Center for Student Success

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Breitenstein, Sharon Instructor, Burton Center for Student Success 828-898-8702 breitensteins@lmc.edu 3758
Greene, Susan Instructor of Developmental Math 828-898-3451 greenes@lmc.edu 3758
Hopper, Ron Assistant Professor 828-898-3341 hopperd@lmc.edu 3758
McGuire, Sue Learning Specialist 828-898-2561 mcguirer@lmc.edu 3858
Padgett, Laura Director of Burton Center for Student Success,
Instructor of Developmental Education
828-898-3485 padgettl@lmc.edu 3758

Campus Post Office

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Ramsey, Sandy Director of the Post Office 828-898-8748 ramsey@lmc.edu 3772

Career Services

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Collins, Kelly Director of Career Services 828-898-8828 collinsk@lmc.edu 3771

Counseling Services

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Paglen, Peter Director of Counseling Services 828-898-3841 paglenp@lmc.edu  3776
Taylor, Grace Counseling Intern 828-898-3155 taylorg@lmc.edu 3776

Disability Services

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Hall, Janice Coordinator of Disability Services 828-898-8833 hallj@lmc.edu 3776

Food Services

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Allinson, Duncan General Manager (Aramark) 828-898-8805 allinsond@lmc.edu 3726
Stamey, Amy Catering Supervisor 828-898-8795 stameya@lmc.edu 3726
Trammel, Janet Dining Hall Office Manager 828-898-8795 trammelj@lmc.edu 3726
Facilities:
MacDonald Dining Hall 828-898-8795
Wily's Bar & Grill 828-898-8732

Global Education

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Chen, Diana Xionan Visiting Faculty in History and the Chinese Language
Deputy Director/Program Coordinator for the Chinese/Confucius Center
chend@lmc.edu 3746
Williamsen, Marv Director of International Programs 828-898-2492 williamsenm@lmc.edu 3746

Health Services

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Griewisch, Carl Director of Health Services 828-898-8862 griewischc@lmc.edu 3739

Library

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Harden, Tania Electronic Resources and Discovery Librarian 828-898-8945 hardent@lmc.edu 
Hayes, Ramona Library Technician 828-898-8727 hayesra@lmc.edu 3752
Johnson, Sherry Library Technician 828-898-8727 johnsons@lmc.edu 3752
Taylor, Russell Director of Libraries 828-898-8770 taylor@lmc.edu 3727