Student Resources | Search by DepartmentStudent Resources | Search by Department

Student Resources | Search by Department

Main Phone Number: 828-898-5241


Burton Center for Student Success

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Breitenstein, Sharon Instructor, Burton Center for Student Success 828-898-8702 breitensteins@lmc.edu 3758
Hopper, Ron Assistant Professor 828-898-3341 hopperd@lmc.edu 3758
McGuire, Sue Learning Specialist 828-898-2561 mcguirer@lmc.edu 3858
Padgett, Laura Director of Burton Center for Student Success,
Instructor of Developmental Education
828-898-3485 padgettl@lmc.edu 3758

Campus Post Office

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Ramsey, Sandy Director of the Post Office 828-898-8748 ramsey@lmc.edu 3772

Career Services

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Collins, Kelly Director of Career Services TBD collinsk@lmc.edu TBD
Hansen, Blaine Vice President of Strategic Planning and Effectiveness 828-898-8838 hansenb@lmc.edu 3746

Counseling Services

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Hall, Janice Director of Counseling 828-898-3841 hallj@lmc.edu

Disability Services

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Hall, Janice Director of Counseling 828-898-3841 hallj@lmc.edu

Food Services

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Stamey, Amy Catering Supervisor 828-898-8795 stameya@lmc.edu 3726
Trammel, Janet Dining Hall Office Manager 828-898-8795 trammelj@lmc.edu 3726
Heidenreich, Amelia Food Service Director 828-898-8805 heidenreicha@lmc.edu 3726

Global Education

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Chen, Diana Xionan Visiting Faculty in History and the Chinese Language
Deputy Director/Program Coordinator for the Chinese/Confucius Center
chend@lmc.edu 3746
Williamsen, Marv Director of International Programs 828-898-2492 williamsenm@lmc.edu 3746
Zhou, Yifan Deputy Director of International Programs cazierzhou@lmc.edu 3746

Health Services

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Griewisch, Carl Director of Health Services 828-898-8862 griewischc@lmc.edu 3739

Library

Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Hayes, Ramona Library Technician 828-898-8727 hayesra@lmc.edu 3752
Johnson, Sherry Library Technician 828-898-8727 johnsons@lmc.edu 3752
Taylor, Russell Director of Libraries 828-898-8770 taylor@lmc.edu 3727