Employee Directory | Search by Last NameEmployee Directory | Search by Last Name

Employee Directory | Search by Last Name


Search by last name by clicking a letter below
OR use the search function on your keyboard (Control+F)

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

R

S

T

V

W

Y

Z


A
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Adamson, Paul Staff Accompanist 828-898-8878 adamson@lmc.edu 3731
Allen, Justin Instructor of Nursing and Health Sciences 828-898-2428

allenj@lmc.edu

Almond Carol Instructor of Physical Education 828-898-2495 almond@lmc.edu 3740
Anderson, Amy Instructor of Business Administration/ Marketing, Interim Chair of the Division of Business Administration 828-898-8845 andersona@lmc.edu 3753

Back to Top

B
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Bailey, Linda Housekeeping Supervisor 828-898-3173 baileylk@lmc.edu 3724
Bailey, Roger Garage 828-898-8913 baileyr@lmc.edu 3724
Bailey, Scott Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730 baileys@lmc.edu 3724
Ball-Martin, Melissa Associate Professor of Communication Arts & Design 828-898-8765 ballm@lmc.edu 3761
Ballard, Donna Database Manager 828-898-8831 dballard@lmc.edu 3773
Bartlett, Sam Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730 3724
Bennett, Bo Vice President of Extended Campus and Online Learning 828-448-6197 bennettb@lmc.edu 3734
Birchfield, Charles Grounds Crew 828-898-8730 3724
Bishop, Mindi Costume Shop Supervisor,
Assistant Director of Creative and Performing Arts Camp
828-898-3372 bishopma@lmc.edu 3731
Breitenstein, Sharon Instructor, Burton Center for Student Success 828-898-8702 breitensteins@lmc.edu 3758
Buchanan, Robin Chair of the Division of Education, Associate Professor of Education, Director of Teacher Licensure 828-898-8747 buchananr@lmc.edu 3740
Burleson, Jeanette Student Accounts Manager 828-898-8829 burlesonj@lmc.edu 3742
Burne, Tom Director of Technology 828-898-3522 burnet@lmc.edu 3765
Buxton, Barry President 828-898-8785 buxtonb@lmc.edu 3728

Back to Top

C
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Carroll, Lindsay Admissions Specialist 828-898-8772 carrolll@lmc.edu 3773
Carson, James Associate Professor of Psychology 828-898-8870 carsonj@lmc.edu 3766
Carson, Lucas Assistant Athletic Trainer 828-898-8892 carsonl@lmc.edu 3730
Carver, Billy Assistant Professor/Laboratory Coordinator 828-898-3542 carverb@lmc.edu 3725
Chambers, John Grounds Crew 828-898-8730 3724
Chappell, Nicole Instructor of Nursing and Health Sciences 828-898-2428

chappelln@lmc.edu

Chen, Diana Xionan Visiting Faculty in History and the Chinese Language
Deputy Director/Program Coordinator for the Chinese/Confucius Center
chend@lmc.edu 3746
Chrane, Rachel Instructor of Spanish and English as a Second Language 828-898-2494 chraner@lmc.edu 3729
Clawson, Linda Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 3724
Collins, Kelly Director of Career Services TBD collinsk@lmc.edu 3771
Collins, Sean Assistant Professor in the Division of Biology and Mathematics 828-898-3193 collinss@lmc.edu 3721
Crabtree, Kacy Vice President of Academic Affairs, Dean of Faculty 828-898-8739 crabtree@lmc.edu 3746
Craig, Ken Chair of the Division of Humanities, Professor of Religious Studies 828-898-8731 craig@lmc.edu 3741
Craven, David Visiting Assistant Professor of Performing Arts 828-898-8724 cravend@lmc.edu 3731
Crinkley, Matthew Security Officer 3770
Curtis, Danielle Interim Chair of the Division of Creative and Fine Arts, Technical Director of Performing Arts, Associate Professor of Performing Arts 828-898-3478 curtisd@lmc.edu 3731

Back to Top

D
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Daughtry, Ashley Administrative Assistant 828-898-8723 daughtrya@lmc.edu 3773
Dellinger, Fabienne Extended Campus Regional Coordinator: Mayland Community College 828-766-1368

dellingerf@lmc.edu

3746
Driggers, Jon Dean of Students 828-898-8797 driggersj@lmc.edu 3776
Duble, Matthew Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 828-898-3431 dublem@lmc.edu 3730
Dyer, Denise Manager of Housing 828-898-3368 dyer@lmc.edu 3776

Back to Top

E
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Eberhart, Brenda Administrative Assistant, Office Manager (Maintenance Dept.) 828-898-8730 eberhartb@lmc.edu 3724
Engel, Brenda Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 3724
Erwin, James Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730 3724

Back to Top

F
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Fawcett, Emily Admissions Specialist 828-898-8706 fawcette@lmc.edu 3773
Fero, Laura Director of Nursing 828-898-2428 ferol@lmc.edu
Fischesser, Nina Director of the Blue Ridge Wildlife Institute 828-898-2568 fischessern@lmc.edu 3779
Fletcher, Ley Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 828-898-2562 fletcherl@lmc.edu 3730
Foster, Lauren Design Manager 828-898-2496 fosterl@lmc.edu 3773
Franklin, Tammy Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Academic Affairs 828-898-8712 franklin@lmc.edu 3746
Fronk, Suzette Vice President of Finance & Business Affairs/Treasurer 828-898-8809 fronks@lmc.edu 3772

Back to Top

G
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Gesell, Katie Admissions Specialist 828-898-3515 gesellkl@lmc.edu 3773
Gilbert, Susan Associate Professor of Education 828-898-3331 gilbertsd@lmc.edu 3740
Gouge, Dayton Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 3724
Granados, Sergio Custodian 3724
Greene, Stephen Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730 3724
Greene, Susan Instructor of Developmental Math TBD greenes@lmc.edu 
Griewisch, Carl Director of Health Services 828-898-8862 griewischc@lmc.edu 3739
Gwyn, Dianne Conferencing Custodian 3724

Back to Top

H
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Hackbarth, Clifton Assistant Professor in the Division of Biology and Mathematics TBD hackbarthc@lmc.edu
Hall, Janice Coordinator of Disability Services hallj@lmc.edu
Hall, Megan Director of Communications 828-898-8729 hallm@lmc.edu 3773
Hall, Tim Director of Cycling 828-898-3432 hallt@lmc.edu 3754
Hamilton, Caryn Administrative Assistant for the
Division of Education
828-898-3382 hamiltonc@lmc.edu 3740
Hannah, Michael Associate Professor of Performing Arts 828-898-3568 hannahm@lmc.edu 3731
Hansen, Ginger Vice President of Enrollment
Management and Communications
828-898-8944 hanseng@lmc.edu 3773
Hansen, Blaine Vice President of Strategic Planning
and Effectiveness
828-898-8838 hansenb@lmc.edu 3746
Harden, Tania Electronic Resources and Discovery Librarian hardent@lmc.edu 
Hardin, Steve Head Men’s Basketball Coach 828-898-8897 hardins@lmc.edu 3730
Harkey, Sara Digital Marketing Coordinator 828-898-8720 harkeys@lmc.edu 3773
Harpold, Jennie Director of New Opportunity School for
Women (NOSW)
828-898-8905 harpoldj@lmc.edu 3764
Hart, Sue Associate Professor of Psychology, Chair of
the Division of Social and Behavioral Sciences
828-898-3393 harts@lmc.edu 3734
Hart, Caroline Vice President of Advancement 828-898-8777 hartc@lmc.edu 3748
Hartley, Martha Assistant Professor of Community Nursing 828-898-8752 hartley@lmc.edu 3744
Hartley, Tamara Custodian 3724
Hayes, Ramona Library Technician 828-898-8727 hayesra@lmc.edu 3752
Heidenreich, Amelia Food Service Director 828-898-8805 heidenreicha@lmc.edu 3726
Hendricks, Holly Voice Instructor TBD hendricksh@lmc.edu
Henson, Kathy Associate Registrar 828-898-8856 hensonk@lmc.edu 3746
Herman, William Security Officer 3770
Hicks, Terry Grounds Department 828-898-8730 hickst@lmc.edu 3724
Hinshaw, Lynn Registrar 828-898-3473 hinshaw@lmc.edu 3746
Hoilman, Tracy Instructor of Criminal Justice 828-898-8784 hoilmant@lmc.edu 3733
Holman, Timothy Security Officer 3770
Holmes, Timothy Security Officer 3770
Hopper, Ron Assistant Professor, Burton Center for
Student Success
828-898-3341 hopperd@lmc.edu 3758
Horn, Mavis Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 3724
Huffard, Scott Assistant Professor of History 828-898-3492 huffardr@lmc.edu 3729

Back to Top

J
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Jackson, Angela Administrative Assistant jacksona@lmc.edu 3773
Jennings, Keith Assistant Men's Basketball Coach TBD jenningsk@lmc.edu 3730
Johnson, Sherry Library Technician 828-898-8727 johnsons@lmc.edu 3752
Joslin, Michael Professor of English 828-898-8758 joslin@lmc.edu 3737
Joslin, Pam Performing Arts Administrative Assistant 828-898-8721 joslinp@lmc.edu 3731

Back to Top

K
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Kaiser, Robert Security Officer 3770
Keystone, Pamela Assistant Professor of Business 828-898-3804 keystonep@lmc.edu 3753
King, Karen Financial Aid Counselor, Work Study Counselor 828-898-3446 kingk@lmc.edu 3742
Knight, Jesse Assistant Professor of Communication Arts 828-898-3498 knightj@lmc.edu 3731

Back to Top

L
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Lay, Meghan Assistant Athletic Trainer laym@lmc.edu 3730
Logan, Katherine Professor of Criminal Justice 828-898-8792 logan@lmc.edu 3723

Back to Top

M
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Marlowe, Mitch Associate Dean of Students 828-898-3311 marlowem@lmc.edu 3774
McGee, Tanya Conferencing & Event Coordinator 828-898-3652 mcgeet@lmc.edu 3763
McGowan, Bill Vice President of Facilities and Security 828-898-8776 mcgowanb@lmc.edu 3724
McGuire, Sue Learning Specialist 828-898-2561 mcguirer@lmc.edu 3858
McNamara, Amber Assistant Professor and Veterinarian 828-898-3521 mcnamaraa@lmc.edu 3722
McPhail, Craig Vice President of Athletics and Club Sports 828-898-2483 mcphail@lmc.edu 3730
Medford-Baker, Dalenia Assistant Professor of Biology 828-898-8764 bakerd@lmc.edu 3736
Moser, Edward Building Maintenance Supervisor 828-898-8915 mosere@lmc.edu 3724

Back to Top

N
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Needham, Frankie Director for Advancement Services 828-898-8763 needham@lmc.edu 3748
Norwood, Barbara Housekeeping Department 828-898-3173 3724
Noto, Philip Assistant Cycling Coach 828-898-3432 notop@lmc.edu 3754

Back to Top

O
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Olson, Kathy Instructor of Rhetoric 828-898-3376 olsonk@lmc.edu 3735

Back to Top

P
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Padgett, Laura Director of Burton Center for Learning Assistance,
Instructor of Developmental Education
828-898-3485 padgettl@lmc.edu 3758
Parker, Chris Sports Information Director 828-898-8725 parkerc@lmc.edu 3730
Pyatte, Claude Associate Professor of Biological Science 828-898-8881 pyatte@lmc.edu 3767
Pyatte, Missy Accounts Payable Manager and Cashier 828-898-8743 pyattec@lmc.edu 3772

Back to Top

R
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Ramsey, Sandy Director of College Postal Services 828-898-8748 ramsey@lmc.edu 3772
Renfro, Gene Director of Compliance 828-898-8783 renfrog@lmc.edu 3730
Roguska, Zsachlayne Head Athletic Trainer roguskaz@lmc.edu 3730
Rosato, Jillian Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations 828-898-2534 rosatoj@lmc.edu 3748
Rusling, Thomas Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 3730

Back to Top

S
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Sabbides, Jason Assistant Professor of Communication Arts & Design 828-898-8843 sabbidesj@lmc.edu
Sappington, Helga Payroll and Benefits Manager 828-898-8803 sappingtonh@lmc.edu 3772
Sawyer, Matthew Instructor of Business Administration 828-898-2481 sawyerm@lmc.edu 3753
Schmidlin, David Head Men’s & Women’s Volleyball Coach 828-898-8891 schmidlind@lmc.edu 3730
Scott, Michelle Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations 828-898-2489 scottmv@lmc.edu 3748
Shell, Cathy Director of Financial Aid 828-898-8740 shell@lmc.edu 3742
Shirah, Kelly Part-time Admissions Specialist 828-898-2519 shirahk@lmc.edu 3773
Silver, Candace Director of Admissions 828-898-2417 silverc@lmc.edu 3773
Silver, Misti Adjunct Instructor of Nursing TBD silverm@lmc.edu
Skeate, Stewart Professor of Biological Sciences 828-898-8787 skeate@lmc.edu 3769
Smedburg, Linda Program Coordinator, RN to BSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
828-898-8975 smedburg@lmc.edu 3744
Smith, Rita Athletic Training Education Program Director, Assistant Professor of Athletic Training, Chair of the Division of Nursing
and Allied Health
828-898-8768 smithr@lmc.edu 3730
Spears, Gene Professor of Biological Sciences, Chair of the Division of Science and Mathematics 828-898-8744 spears@lmc.edu 3749
Sprinkle, Cramer Computer Technician 828-898-8830 cs0132232@lmc.edu 3765
Squires, Lee Head Men’s Soccer Coach 828-898-8801 squiresl@lmc.edu 3730
Stamey, Amy Catering Supervisor 828-898-8795 stameya@lmc.edu 3726
Stephenson, Susan Controller 828-898-8741 stephensons@lmc.edu 3772
Stewart, Harry Security Supervisor 828-898-8756 stewarth@lmc.edu 3770
Stiltner, Sara Instructor in the Division of Nursing and Health Sciences stiltners@lmc.edu
Swann, Lynn Assistant Professor of Education 828-898-8854 swannl@lmc.edu 3740
Sword, Sharon Housekeeping Staff 828-898-3173 swords@lmc.edu 3724

Back to Top

T
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Taylor, Mary Accountant 828-898-8759 taylorm@lmc.edu 3772
Taylor, Robert Instructor of Business Administration 828-898-8839 taylorr@lmc.edu 3753
Taylor, Russell Director of Libraries 828-898-8770 taylorrg@lmc.edu 3727
Thomas, Dee Outdoor Programs Director 828-898-8810 thomasd@lmc.edu 3776
Thornton, Darry Head Men’s Lacrosse Coach 828-898-3510 thorntond@lmc.edu 3730
Thrasher, Robert Sports Administration Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Sports Management
828-898-2484 thrasherr@lmc.edu 3753
Tilley, DeRico Assistant Track & Field Coach 828-898-8967 tilleyd@lmc.edu 3730
Townsend, Bruce Maintenance Crew 828-898-8730 3724
Trammel, Janet Dining Hall Office Manager 828-898-8795 trammelj@lmc.edu 3726
Trammel, Robert Security Officer 3770
Turpin, Robert Lecturer in the Division of Humanities TBD turpinr@lmc.edu  TBD

Back to Top

V
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Vance, Kristopher Security Officer 3770
Vasilas, Darcy Secretary to the President 828-898-8785 vasilasd@lmc.edu 3728
Vesely, Pamela Assistant Professor in the Division of Teacher Education TBD veselyp@lmc.edu 3740
Vines, Michael Associate Professor of Religious Studies 828-898-8757 vines@lmc.edu 3768

Back to Top

W
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Wallace, Drew Assistant Technical Director, Shop Foreman wallacea@lmc.edu 3731
Wallace, Erin Summer Theatre Managing Director 828-898-8836 wallacee@lmc.edu 3731
Walsh, Joe Associate Instructor of Business 828-898-8790 walshj@lmc.edu 3753
Ward, Carolyn Director of Human Resources 828-898-8754 wardc@lmc.edu 3772
Warren, Skylar Head Tennis Coach 828-898-2547 warrens@lmc.edu 3730
Weaver, Megan Instructor of English and Rhetoric 828-898-8932 weaverm@lmc.edu 3759
Webb, Justin Grounds Crew 828-898-8730 3724
Weinstein, David Security Officer 3770
Whiting, Nicholas Head Women’s Soccer Coach 828-898-8771 whitingn@lmc.edu 3730
Williams, Angela Michele Head Women’s Basketball Coach and
Assistant Compliance Officer
828-898-2482 williamsm@lmc.edu 3730
Williamsen, Marv Director of International Programs 828-898-2492 williamsenm@lmc.edu 3746
Wise, Kendra Extended Campus Regional Coordinator: Surry Community College 336-386-3480 wisek@lmc.edu 3743
Woodward, Scott Associate Professor of Mathematics 828-898-8767 woodwards@lmc.edu 3738
Wright, Dean Grounds Crew 828-898-8730 3724

Back to Top

Y
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Yackey, Merritt Head Softball Coach, Associate Athletic Director 828-898-8904 yackeym@lmc.edu 3730
Yamouti, Ava Extended Campus Regional Coordinator: Western Piedmont Community College 828-448-6143 smitha@lmc.edu 3746

Back to Top

Z
Name Title(s) Phone Number Email CPO
Zhou, Yifan Deputy Director of International Programs cazierzhou@lmc.edu 3746

Back to Top