Student Development StaffStudent Development Staff

Student Development Staff

Vice President of Student Development
and Dean of Students
Jon Driggers
828-898-8797
driggersj@lmc.edu
Associate Dean of Students
Mitch Marlowe
828-898-3311
marlowem@lmc.edu
Manager of Housing
Denise Dyer
828-898-3368
dyer@lmc.edu
Director of Health Services
Carl Griewisch
828-898-8862
griewischc@lmc.edu
Director of Outdoor Programs
Dee Thomas
828-898-3841
thomasd@lmc.edu
 
Director of Counseling Services
Peter Paglen
828-898-3841
paglenp@lmc.edu 
Counseling Intern
Grace Taylor
828-898-3155
taylorg@lmc.edu