Student Development StaffStudent Development Staff

Student Development Staff

Dean of Students
Jon Driggers
828-898-8797
driggersj@lmc.edu
Associate Dean of Students
Mitch Marlowe
828-898-3311
marlowem@lmc.edu
Manager of Housing
Denise Dyer
828-898-3368
dyer@lmc.edu
Director of Health Services
Carl Griewisch
828-898-8862
griewischc@lmc.edu
Director of Outdoor Programs
Dee Thomas
828-898-3841
thomasd@lmc.edu
Director of Counseling Services
Janice Hall
828-898-3841
hallj@lmc.edu
Counseling Interns
Catie Beaulieu
beaulieuc@lmc.edu
828-898-3155