Meet the Admissions Team

Erin Healey

Vice President of Enrollment Management
healeye@lmc.edu
828.898.8944

Learn more about Erin

Candace Silver

Director of Admissions
silverc@lmc.edu  
828.898.2417

Territory:
Transfer students

Learn more about Candace

Bailey Stewart

Admissions Specialist
stewartb@lmc.edu 
828.898.3515

Territory:
Charlotte and surrounding counties

Learn more about Bailey

Amanda Merritt

Admissions Specialist
merritta@lmc.edu 
828.898.8772

Territory:
TN, VA, central NC and local counties

Learn more about Amanda

Riley Sailor

Admissions Specialist
sailorr@lmc.edu  
828.898.8840

Territory:
SC, GA, AL, FL, eastern and central NC

Learn more about Riley

Savanna Ramsey

Admissions Specialist
ramseys@lmc.edu  
828.898.8701

Territory:
Western NC and all states excluding TN, VA, SC, GA, AL, FL

Learn more about Savanna

Kelly Shirah

Admissions Specialist
shirahk@lmc.edu 
828.898.2519

Territory:
International students

Learn more about Kelly

Cathy Shell

Director of Financial Aid
shell@lmc.edu 
828.898.8740

Learn more about Cathy

Karen King

Financial Aid Counselor/Work-Study Coordinator
kingk@lmc.edu 
828.898.3446

Learn more about Karen

Donna Ballard

Database Manager
dballard@lmc.edu 
828.898.8831

Learn more about Donna

Hannah Witt

Administrative Assistant in Enrollment Management
witth@lmc.edu 
828.898.8723

Learn more about Hannah

Kimberly Paniagua Ferreira

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant in Enrollment Management
paniaguaferreirak@lmc.edu
828.898.5241

Learn more about Kimberly