Meet the Admissions Team

Erin Healey

Vice President of Enrollment Management
healeye@lmc.edu
828.898.8944

Learn more about Erin

Candace Silver

Director of Admission
silverc@lmc.edu  
828.898.2417

Territory:
Transfer students

Learn more about Candace

Bailey Stewart

Assistant Director of Admission
stewartb@lmc.edu 
828.898.3515

Territory:
Charlotte and surrounding counties in North Carolina

Learn more about Bailey

Amanda Merritt

Assistant Director of Admission
merritta@lmc.edu 
828.898.8772

Territory:
Central North Carolina and local counties in North Carolina
TN, VA, PA, RI, VT, CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NJ, NH, NY

Learn more about Amanda

Riley Sailor

Admission Specialist
sailorr@lmc.edu  
828.898.8840

Territory:
Eastern, Western and Coastal counties in North Carolina
All states except TN, VA, PA, RI, VT, CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NJ, NH, NY

Learn more about Riley

Kelly Shirah

Admissions Specialist
shirahk@lmc.edu 
828.898.2519

Territory:
International students

Learn more about Kelly

Cathy Shell

Director of Financial Aid
shell@lmc.edu 
828.898.8740

Learn more about Cathy

Karen King

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
kingk@lmc.edu 
828.898.3446

Learn more about Karen

Kimberly Paniagua Ferreira

Admissions Assistant/Financial Aid Counselor
paniaguaferreirak@lmc.edu
828.898.8793

Learn more about Kimberly

Donna Ballard

Database Manager
dballard@lmc.edu 
828.898.8831

Learn more about Donna

Hannah Witt

Administrative Assistant in Enrollment Management
witth@lmc.edu 
828.898.8723

Learn more about Hannah