Meet the Admissions Team

Erin Healey

Vice President of Enrollment Management
healeye@lmc.edu
828.898.8944

Learn more about Erin

Libby Gragg

Associate Director of Online and Transfer Admission
gragge@lmc.edu  
828.898.8701

Territory:
Online and Transfer students

Learn more about Libby

Amanda Merritt

Assistant Director of Admission
merritta@lmc.edu 
828.898.8772

Learn more about Amanda

Bailey Stewart

Assistant Director of Admission
stewartb@lmc.edu 
828.898.3515

Learn more about Bailey

Riley Sailor

Assistant Director of Admission
sailorr@lmc.edu  
828.898.8840

Learn more about Riley

Kelly Shirah

Remote Recruiter
shirahk@lmc.edu 
828.898.2519

Territory:
International students

Learn more about Kelly

Lisa Hall

Regional Recruiter
halll@lmc.edu 
828.448.6197

Learn more about Lisa

Mark Stanley

Regional Recruiter
stanleym@lmc.edu 
828.260.3076

Learn more about Mark

Donna Ballard

Database Manager
dballard@lmc.edu 
828.898.8831

Learn more about Donna

Cathy Shell

Director of Financial Aid
shell@lmc.edu 
828.898.8740

Learn more about Cathy

Karen King

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
kingk@lmc.edu 
828.898.3446

Learn more about Karen

Kimberly Paniagua

Admissions Assistant/Financial Aid Counselor
paniaguak@lmc.edu
828.898.8793

Learn more about Kimberly

Hannah Witt

Administrative Assistant in Enrollment Management
witth@lmc.edu 
828.898.8723

Learn more about Hannah

Sean McCoy

Social Media Specialist
mccoys@lmc.edu 

Learn more about Sean